Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment Presents 'Peter Pan' Starri... - PLAYHOUSE Whitely Bay

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here  Read more

Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment Presents 'Peter Pan' Starring Antony Costa from Blue and Steve Walls

EVENT INFORMATION

  • Date: Saturday 1st December 2018 - Saturday 5th January 2019
  • Time: Various Times
EVENT COUNTDOWN

Blue Genie returns this Christmas with the highflying adventure, Peter Pan. Starring Antony Costa as Captain Hook, Ben Hanson, from children’s cult show Tracey Beaker, as Starkey and, of course, PLAYHOUSE favourite Steve Walls returns for his 9th year along with his bench to play the hilarious Smee.

This action-packed adventure will be full of special effects and have a host of popular songs.

Suitable for all ages, jump aboard our ship: this is a Christmas treat you won’t want to miss.

Be sure to ‘Hook’ your tickets now, the ‘Croc is ticking’!

 

Show Times:

 

Saturday 1st Dec - 1pm & 4.30pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4]

Sunday 2nd Dec -  1pm & 4.30pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4]

Monday 3rd Dec - 10am & 1.30pm (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public)

Tuesday 4th Dec - 10am & 1.30pm (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public)

Wednesday 5th Dec - 10am & 1.30pm (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public)

Thursday 6th Dec - No Performances

Friday 7th Dec - 10am (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public) & 7pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4]

Saturday 8th Dec - 1pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4] & 4.30pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4] & 4.30 pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4] & 4.30pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4]

Sunday 9th Dec - 1pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4] & 4.30pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4] & 4.30 pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4] & 4.30pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4]

Monday 10th Dec - 10am & 1.30pm (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public)

Tuesday 11th Dec - 10am & 1.30pm (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public)

Wednesday 12th Dec - 10am (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public) & 7pm [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4]

Thursday 13th Dec - 10am & 1.30pm (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public)

Friday 14th Dec - No Performances

Saturday 15th Dec - 11am, 3pm & 7pm

Sunday 16th Dec - 11am, 3pm & 7pm

Monday 17th Dec - No Performances

Tuesday 18th Dec - 10am (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public) & 6pm

Wednesday 19th Dec - 10am (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public) & 6pm

Thursday 20th Dec - 10am (School Performance, Tickets also available to general public) & 6pm

Friday 21st Dec - 6pm

Saturday 22nd Dec - 10.30am & 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Sunday 23rd Dec - 10.30am & 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Monday 24th Dec - 10.30am & 1.30pm & 4.30pm

Tuesday 25th Dec - No Performances

Wednesday 26th Dec - 1.00pm & 4.30pm

Thursday 27th Dec - 1.00pm & 4.30pm

Friday 28th Dec - 1.00pm & 4.30pm

Saturday 29th Dec - 1.00pm & 4.30pm

Sunday 30th Dec - 1.00pm & 4.30pm

Monday 31st Dec - 10.30 am & 1.30 pm

Tuesday 1st Jan - No Performances

Wednesday 2nd Jan - 1.00pm

Thursday 3rd Jan - 1.00pm

Friday 4th Jan - 1.00pm (Relaxed Performance) [FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15, mininum purchase of 4]

Saturday 5th Jan - 1.00pm & 4.30pm

 

PLEASE NOTE: Concession price includes over 60s and Under 16s only

EVENT COUNTDOWN
  • EVENT INFORMATION
  • Date: Saturday 1st December 2018 - Saturday 5th January 2019
  • Time: Various Times
  • BUY TICKETS
    Ticketmaster - Official ticketing partner

    Please note booking fee applies