Rescheduled Events - PLAYHOUSE Whitely Bay

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here Read more  Read more
Coronavirus (COVID-19) update - The safety and wellbeing of all our visitors and staff is our number one priority at all times. Read More

Rescheduled Events

Posted on 02 June 2020

UPDATED RESCHEDULED EVENTS LIST

Patsy Cline & Friends rescheduled to Friday 21 May 2021

Dr John Cooper Clarke rescheduled to Monday 5th July 2021

Newton Faulkner rescheduled to Monday 16 November 2020

Saving Grace TBC

Neil Jones: Gingerland rescheduled to Tueday 9th March 2021

Richard Thompson TBC

Be Bop A Lula rescheduled to Thursday 28th January 2021

Summer Panto: Treasure Island TBC

Wannabe rescheduled to Friday 14th August 2020

Woman Like Me rescheduled to Tuesday 18th August 2020

A Vison of Elvis rescheduled to Friday 21st August 2020

Only Fools and Boycie rescheduled to Monday 24th August 2020

Illegal Eagles rescheduled to Thursday 27th August 2020

The Fureys rescheduled to Friday 28th August 2020

CAST Academy Morpeth presents Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat rescheduled to Sunday 6th September 2020

CAST Academy Cramlington rescheduled show to Sunday 13th Sept 2020

The Take That Experience rescheduled to Wednesday 9th September 2020

Alan McGee rescheduled to Friday 11 September 2020

George Hinchcliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain rescheduled to Saturday 12th September 2020

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun rescheduled to Wednesday 16th September 2020

Marian Lane Theatre Dance School presents Chance to Dance rescheduled to Sunday 20th September 2020

An Evening with Julian Norton rescheduled to Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Money For Nothing: Tribute To Dire Straits 20th Anniversary Tour rescheduled to Monday 5th October 2020

All Our Yesterdays rescheduled to Wednesday 7th October 2020

Horrible Histories: The Worst Of Barmy Britain rescheduled to

Wed 15 April (2.30pm) RESCHEDULED: Sun 18 October 2020 (2.30pm)

Wed 15 Apr (6.00pm) RESCHEDULED: Sun 18 October 2020 (6.00pm)

Thurs 16 Apr 2020 11.30am CANCELLED

Thurs 16 Apr (2.30pm) RESCHEDULED: Mon 19 October 2020 (6.00pm)

WBOS presents Annie rescheduled to

Tuesday 27th October 2020 - 19:15
Wednesday 28th October - 19:15
Thursday 29th October - 19:15
Friday 30th October - 19:15
Saturday 31st October - 14:15
Saturday 31st October - 19:15

Mercury rescheduled to Thursday 5th November 2020

John Lydon: I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right rescheduled to 13th October 2021.

BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour rescheduled to Tuesday 24th - Wednesday 25th November 2020

Barry Steele & Friends - The Travelling Wilbury's Songbook rescheduled to Thursday 21st January 2021

Big Girls Don’t Cry rescheduled to Thursday 4th February 2021

Cannon & Ball rescheduled to Friday 5th February 2021

Wilko Johnson + Special Guest John Otway rescheduled to 11th February 2021

Friends the Musical Parody Friday 19th March 2021

Menopause The Musical 2 rescheduled to Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Wizard of Oz Wednesday 31st March - Thursday 1st April 2021

The Counterfeit Sixties Saturday 3rd April 2021

Arrival rescheduled to Sunday 11th April 2021

The Carpenters Story Thursday 15th April 2021

Agnes Obel now rescheduled to Tuesday 7th September 2021

The Leonard Brown Show rescheduled to Sunday 19th September 2021