Group bookings for the latest events at the PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here Read more  Read more
Coronavirus (COVID-19) update - The safety and wellbeing of all our visitors and staff is our number one priority at all times. Read More

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to some of our select events. Please see below our list of events where group booking tickets are available.

Events at PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Event Date
Rescheduled: Mercury - The Ultimate Queen Experience Friday 8th May 2020
Arrival: The Hits of ABBA Sunday 19th April 2020

Events at Utilita Arena

Event Date
Jason Manford Friday 22nd October 2021
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Thursday 15th April 2021
JLS Extra Date Added Tuesday 8th December 2020
RESCHEDULED DATE: Unibet Premier League Darts 2020 Thursday 1st October 2020
Pamper & Party Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th September 2020
PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue" Saturday 4th July 2020
Cancelled: Whitesnake and Foreigner with special guests Europe Saturday 6th June 2020
RESCHEDULED: Strictly The Professionals 2020 Thursday 21st May 2020
Gregory Porter Thursday 14th May 2020
WWE Live! Monday 4th May 2020
RESCHEDULED: McFly: The 2020 Tour Monday 27th April 2020
Postponed: Riverdance The New 25th Anniversary Show Tuesday 21st - Thursday 23rd April 2020
RESCHEDULED: The Pussycat Dolls Sunday 12th April 2020