Group bookings for the latest events at the PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here  Read more

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to some of our select events. Please see below our list of events where group booking tickets are available.

Events at PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Event Date
Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment Presents 'Jack & The Beanstalk' with Steve Walls Saturday 30th November 2019 - Saturday 4th January 2020

Events at Utilita Arena

Event Date
Marvel Universe LIVE! Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th November 2019
The Stepback! 90s vs 00s Concert Saturday 9th November 2019
Bill Bailey Larks in Transit Saturday 8th June 2019
Sean Paul Wednesday 29th May 2019
WWE Live! Saturday 11th May 2019
Harlem Globetrotters 2019 Wednesday 24th April 2019
Legends Live featuring Suzi Quatro, David Essex, Les McKeown’s BAY CITY ROLLERS and Smokie Tuesday 9th April 2019
Mrs. Brown’s Boys D’Musical? Friday 5th - Sunday 7th April 2019