Rescheduled Date: Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment presents ... - PLAYHOUSE Whitely Bay

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here Read more  Read more
Coronavirus (COVID-19) update - The safety and wellbeing of all our visitors and staff is our number one priority at all times. Read More

Rescheduled Date: Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment presents Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

EVENT INFORMATION

  • Date: 4th December 2021 to 2nd January 2022
  • Time: Various Times

 

 

RESCHEDULED FROM CHRISTMAS 2021. ALL TICKETS REMAIN VALID FOR NEW 2021/22 DATES*

*3rd Jan 2022 has had to be cancelled with the option to repurchase for another show.

Mirror Mirror On the Wall, Whitley Bay’s Pantomime is the greatest of all! Join us next year for a fairy tale adventure when our highly-acclaimed pantomime returns with Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

Playhouse legend Steve Walls returns as Muddles, providing silliness aplenty. What’s more, Daniel Mawtson, the North East’s favourite Dame, is back as Patsy the Cook dishing up platefuls of comedy goodness.

Will fair Snow White escape the clutches of the Wicked Queen with the help of the Magnificent Seven? Join us for the biggest panto of 2020 to find out. Expect spectacular scenery, a grand sing-a-long and enough buffoonery to last you a lifetime.

Heigh Ho, Heigh Ho it’s off to booking you go… we can’t wait to see you there!

Keep your eyes peeled for more cast announcements coming soon.

Friday 4th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Saturday 5th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Sunday 6th December 2021 No performances

Monday 7th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Tuesday 8th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Wednesday 9th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Thursday 10th December 2021 - 10am & 6pm

Friday 11th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Saturday 12th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Sunday 13th December 2021

Monday 14th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Tuesday 15th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Wednesday 16th December 2021 - 10am & 6pm

Thursday 17th December 2021 - 6pm

Friday 18th December 2021 - 11am, 2.30pm & 6pm

Saturday 19th December 2021 - 11am, 2.30pm & 6pm

Sunday 20th December 2021 - No performances

Monday 21st December 2021 - 2.30pm & 6pm

Tueday 22nd December 2021 - 2.30pm & 6pm

Wednesday 23rd December 2021 - 11am, 2.30pm & 6pm

Thursday 24th December 2021 - 10.30am, 2.30pm & 6pm

Friday 25th December 2021 - No performances

Saturday 26th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Monday 27th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Tuesday 28th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Wednesday 29th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Thursday 30th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Friday 31st December 2021 - 11am & 2.30pm  

Saturday 1st January 2022 No performances

Sunday 2nd January 2022 *R 1pm & 4.30pm

 

  • EVENT INFORMATION
  • Date: 4th December 2021 to 2nd January 2022
  • Time: Various Times
  • BUY TICKETS
    Ticketmaster - Official ticketing partner

    Please note booking fee applies

  • EXTRA SHOW INFO
  • Loud pyrotechnics

    No smoking