Aladdin - Starring Jassa Ahluwalia, Kirsty Swain, Steve Walls and Paul Ha... | PLAYHOUSE Whitely Bay

Aladdin - Starring Jassa Ahluwalia, Kirsty Swain, Steve Walls and Paul Harris

EVENT INFORMATION

  • Date: Tuesday 13 December 2011 - Monday 2 January 2012
  • Time: Various
  • Pricing: £7-£14.50

Blue Genie Entertainment brings yet another classic Christmas pantomime to the stage in Aladdin.

Starring the fabulous Jassa Ahluwalia (Disney's Art Attack) as Aladdin, the pretty and popular role of the Princess Jasmine starring Kirsty Swain famous for her ambitious performance in the second season of 'So You Think You Can Dance' where her hard work and determination saw her ease her way through to the final round. Kirsty also worked as a backing dancer in smash hit film Mamma Mia and Miss Henderson Presents. North East's 'Number One Comic' Steve Walls is back at the PLAYHOUSE by popular demand as Wishee Washee, and performing alongside will be BBC Radio's Paul Harris as Widow Twankey.

To BOOK NOW click here. Tickets selling fast!

Click here  to meet the cast of Aladdin in an exclusive video by Gordon Barr at the Evening Chronicle.

For more information on our Christmas Panto click here.

Please note this fantastic fun packed show contains Strobe lighting, lighting flashes and smoke throughout the performance. The show also contains a UV scene and objects will leave the stage.

Show times Tues 13 Dec 10am, 1.30pm Wed 14 Dec 10 am, 1.30pm Thurs 15 Dec 10am, 1.30pm Fri 16 Dec 7pm Sat 17 Dec 11am, 3pm, 7pm Sun 18 Dec 1pm, 4pm Mon 19 Dec No performances Tues 20 Dec 2pm, 7pm Wed 21 Dec 2pm, 7pm Thurs 22 Dec 2pm, 7pm Fri 23 Dec 2pm, 7pm Sat 24 Dec 11am, 2.30pm, 6pm Sun 25 Dec No performances Mon 26 Dec 3pm Tues 27 Dec 1pm, 4pm Wed 28 Dec 1pm, 4pm Thurs 29 Dec 1pm, 4pm Fri 30 Dec 2pm, 7pm Sat 31 Dec 1pm Sun 1 Jan No performances Mon 2 Jan 1pm, 4pm

  • EVENT INFORMATION
  • Date: Tuesday 13 December 2011 - Monday 2 January 2012
  • Time: Various
  • Pricing: £7-£14.50
  • Sorry, this event has now passed and ticket sales are no longer available.
  • EXTRA SHOW INFO
  • First Half 1 hour 5 minutes

    Interval 15 minutes

    2nd Half 1 hour

     

    Total time including interval 2 hours and 20 minutes

     

    Please note these times are approximate.