JOIN OUR WEB CLUB
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 248 1588

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to one of our events. Our list below shows some of the great events that have group booking discounts available.

PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Events Date £Price Venue
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour Friday 25th April 2014 £11.00 PLAYHOUSE
Abba Mania Saturday 26th April 2014 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Salida Productions present Formby Sunday 4th May 2014 £13.50 PLAYHOUSE
All Our Yesterdays Tuesday 6th May 2014 £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Blues Band Friday 9th May 2014 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Let's Hang On Saturday 10th May 2014 £19.00 PLAYHOUSE
Day8 Productions presents 'Avenue Q' 15+ : Additional Date Added! Tuesday 13th- Saturday 17th May 2014 £15.00 PLAYHOUSE
George Michael 25 Live Experience. Seaton Delaval Amateurs FC present Wayne Dilks as George Michael Sunday 18th May 2014 £15.00 PLAYHOUSE
Dominic Kirwan Wednesday 21st May 2014 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
North Tyneside Council presents Breakin' Convention **Local Performers Announced!** Saturday 24th May £8.00 PLAYHOUSE
Stages School of Dance present their 30th Anniversary show ‘West End to Broadway' Sunday 25th & Monday 26th May 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Bananas in Pyjamas Tuesday 27th May 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
T.Rextasy Friday 30th May 2014 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Pop Factor - The Concert Sunday 1st June 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Mercury Friday 6th June 2014 £14.00 PLAYHOUSE
Back to Broadway Sunday 8th June 2014 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
St Mary's RC School presents A Little Bit of Magic -Sponsored by the charity Angels of the North Wednesday 18th June 2014 £6.00 PLAYHOUSE
Rising Damp Monday 30th June - Friday 4th July 2014 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Leading Link presents United14-Celebrating Diversity Tuesday 8th July 2014 £5.00 PLAYHOUSE
Nadine Shah plus support from Sam Fender presented by North Tyneside Council as part of the Mouth of the Tyne Festival Wednesday 9th July 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Midlake plus Support presented by North Tyneside Council as part of the Mouth of the Tyne Festival Thursday 10th July 2014 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
John Cooper Clarke presented by North Tyneside Council as part of the Mouth of the Tyne Festival Wednesday 16th July 2014 £17.00 PLAYHOUSE
Roy Chubby Brown 18+ Friday 18th July 2014 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Los Endos: Ultimate Genesis Saturday 19th July 2014 £17.00 PLAYHOUSE
Marty MacDonald's Farm Saturday 9th August 2014 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Ken Dodd Happiness Show Thursday 14th & Friday 15th August 2014 £19.00 PLAYHOUSE
Jethro - The Legend at Large 15+ Tuesday 16th September £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
Only Yesterday Friday 26th September 2014 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
Ravenswood Singers Present 'Stepping Out On Broadway' Saturday 27th September 2014 £14.00 PLAYHOUSE
Day8 Productions present Blackadder Goes Forth Thursday 2nd - Saturday 4th October £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
The World's Worst Serial Killer Wednesday 15th October 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Whitley Bay Operatic Society presents Boogie Nights Tuesday 21st - Saturday 25th October 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Songs of Sister Act Sunday 26th October 2014 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Hollywood Bees Present The Music of The Hollies & Crosby Stills and Nash Friday 31st October 2014 £15.50 PLAYHOUSE
The D-Day Darlings sing The Songs That Won The War Sunday 9th November 2014 £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story Wednesday 12th November 2014 £19.00 PLAYHOUSE
The South with Special Guest Tristan Mackay Thursday 13th November 2014 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Joe Longthorne Wednesday 19th November 2014 £22.50 PLAYHOUSE
My Dalek Has A Puncture PG Thursday 20th November 2014 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Roy Orbison & Friends Friday 21st November 2014 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Tynemouth District Scout Council present 'Tynemouth Gang Show 2014' Tuesday 25th - Saturday 29th November 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Mario Productions Presents The Elvis Years Sunday 30th November 2014 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
King of Pop - The Legend Continues...Starring Navi! Friday 5th December 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Blue Genie Entertainment presents 'Beauty & The Beast' *Starring Steve Walls!* EXTRA DATES ADDED Saturday 13th December - Sunday 4th January 2015 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
One Night of Tom Jones Saturday 7th March 2015 £19.50 PLAYHOUSE

Other venues

Events Date £Price Venue
WWE Live Thursday 15th May 2014 £20.00 MRA
Busted and McFly - The Ultimate Supergroup MCBUSTED Additional Performance Wednesday 21st May 2014 £39.50 MRA
Dolly Parton: Blue Smoke World Tour Saturday 14th June 2014 £50.00 MRA
Once in a Lifetime The Final Tour with The Osmonds, David Essex, Les McKeowns Legendary Bay City Rollers and Showaddywaddy Tuesday 24th June 2014 £42.50 MRA
Elton John and his Band Wednesday 2nd July 2014 £55.00 MRA
Ant and Dec’s Takeaway on Tour! Sponsored by Morrisons New and Final Newcastle Show Added Due To Phenomenal Demand Friday 5th, Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th September 2014 £25.00 MRA
Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic Tuesday 7th - Sunday 12th October 2014 £14.00 MRA
The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour Thursday 30th October 2014 £27.50 MRA
Lee Evans: Monsters Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th November 2014 £30.00 MRA
Bryan Adams: Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour Sunday 16th November 2014 £39.50 MRA
Metro Radio Live 2014 Friday 28th November 2014 £25.00 MRA
Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The Final Arena Tour Wednesday 3rd December 2014 £43.50 MRA
Status Quo Live in Concert with special guests Chas & Dave Monday 8th December 2014 £39.50 MRA
Diversity - Limitless the Reboot Saturday 13th December 2014 £25.00 MRA
Andre Rieu Tour 2014 Sunday 14th December 2014 £40.00 MRA
Russell Howard: Wonderbox Tuesday 16th December 2014 £27.50 MRA
Echo and the Bunnymen Tuesday 13th May 2014 £26.50 TYNE THEATRE
Belinda Carlisle Wednesday 14th May 2014 £29.50 TYNE THEATRE
The Last Waltz Live Saturday 31st May 2014 £18.00 TYNE THEATRE
Scooby Doo: The Mystery of the Pyramid Thursday 12th June – Sunday 15th June 2014 £14.50 TYNE THEATRE
Marian Lane School of Dance presents "Shall We Dance" Saturday 28th June 2014 £8.00 TYNE THEATRE
The Doors Alive: Perception Friday 11th July 2014 £16.50 TYNE THEATRE
Rhys Darby: Mr. Adventure Wednesday 16th July 2014 £20.00 TYNE THEATRE
Milkshake Live Monday 25th August £10.00 TYNE THEATRE
Jimeoin: Is It...?! Thursday 9th October 2014 £17.50 TYNE THEATRE
Brendan Healy Saturday 11th October 2014 £15.00 TYNE THEATRE
Illegal Eagles Friday 24th October 2014 £22.50 TYNE THEATRE
The Sensational 60's Experience Saturday 8th November 2014 £23.50 TYNE THEATRE
The Nutcracker with a large live Orchestra Friday 28th November 2014 £16.00 TYNE THEATRE
Cinderella: Christmas Pantomime Friday 5th - Tuesday 30th December 2014 £10.00 TYNE THEATRE