JOIN OUR WEB CLUB
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 248 1588

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to one of our events. Our list below shows some of the great events that have group booking discounts available.

PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Events Date £Price Venue
Dance Evolution Ltd present Explosion! Tuesday 28th April 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
We'll Meet Again Wednesday 29th April 2015 £10.50 PLAYHOUSE
Celebration of John Denver: Country Roads Thursday 30th April £15.00 PLAYHOUSE
Danny the Champion of the World Friday 1st May 2015 £14.00 PLAYHOUSE
T.Rextasy Saturday 2nd May 2015 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Memory Lane Wednesday 6th May 2015 £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
Banff Film Festival Thursday 7th and Friday 8th May 2015 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Rich Hall - 3:10 to Humour *LIMITED AVAILABILITY* Saturday 9th May 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
Mary Black - The Last Call Tour Monday 11th May 2015 £27.50 PLAYHOUSE
Eddi Reader Wednesday 13th May 2015 £22.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Rat Pack: 15th Anniversary Tour Thursday 14th May £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Ultimate Genesis: Los Endos Saturday 16th May 2015 £17.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Illegal Eagles Sunday 17th May 2015 £21.50 PLAYHOUSE
Dirty Dusting Wednesday 20th May 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Gerry 'Cross the Mersey-An Evening with Gerry and The Pacemakers Thursday 21st May 2015 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Saturday Night Bee Gees Friday 22nd May 2015 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Chuckle Brothers - The Chuckles of Oz Saturday 23rd May 2015 £14.00 PLAYHOUSE
Joe McElderry - The Evolution Tour *LIMITED AVAILABILITY* Sunday 24th May 2015 £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
Pop Factor - The Concert Sunday 31st May 2015 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Trevor Marriott's Myths & Mysteries Thursday 4th June £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
That'll Be The Day Friday 5th June £22.50 PLAYHOUSE
69 Shades of Black Saturday 6th June 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Whitley Bay Theatre Company presents - The Vicar of Dibley Wednesday 10th - Saturday 13th June 2015 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Stage Tynemouth presents 3 New One Act Plays for Children: The Lift, Beneath the Waves of Whitley Bay and Bernard! Saturday 20th June £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Michaela Percival School of Dancing present Dare2Dance Saturday 27th June £8.50 PLAYHOUSE
Back to Broadway Sunday 28th June 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
Saturday Stage School presents The Little Mermaid featuring Dazzling Disney Sunday 5th July £9.50 PLAYHOUSE
LISBON - Plus special guests, presented by North Tyneside Council, as part of the Mouth of the Tyne Festival Thursday 9th July 2015 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Jack Savoretti - Plus support presented by North Tyneside Council, as part of the Mouth of the Tyne Festival *LIMITED AVAILABILITY* Friday 10th July £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Bootleg Sixties Monday 20th July £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
Sing-a-Long-a-Frozen Sunday 26th July 2015 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Tommy - Whitley Bay Film Festival, with special guest Roger Daltrey (18+) Saturday 1st August £15.00 PLAYHOUSE
Peter Pan Wednesday 5th - Friday 7th August 2015 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Ken Dodd Happiness Show Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th August £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Rose Marie August 15th 2015 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Roy Chubby Brown (18+) Saturday 22nd August 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Pongo's Party Tuesday 25th August 2015 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Magic - A Kind of Queen Saturday 5th September £17.00 PLAYHOUSE
Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story Friday 18th September £19.00 PLAYHOUSE
Some Guys Have all the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Wednesday 23rd September 2015 £17.00 PLAYHOUSE
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Friday 25th September 2015 £11.00 PLAYHOUSE
Ravenswood Singers Present - The Wonderful World of Music Thursday 1st October 2015 £14.50 PLAYHOUSE
Hank, Cash & Cline Friday 2nd October 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
Saturday Night Bee Gees Saturday 03rd October £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Lindisfarne Story Sunday 4th October 2015 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Mad About The Musicals Wednesday 7th October 2015 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Henning Wehn: Eins, Zwei, DIY (16+) Thursday 8th October 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
Roachford & The Christians Saturday 10th October 2015 £27.50 PLAYHOUSE
Get Happy - The Judy Garland Story Sunday 11th October 2015 £15.00 PLAYHOUSE
Waterloo Thursday 15th October 2015 £17.00 PLAYHOUSE
Roy Orbison & Friends Saturday 17th October £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Charlie Landsborough Wednesday 21st October 2015 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
No Regrets - The Life Story & Songs of Edith Piaf Sunday 25th October 2015 £15.00 PLAYHOUSE
Whitley Bay Theatre Company presents: Catherine Cookson - The Fifteen Streets Wednesday 28th October - Saturday 31st October 2015 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Rollermania - Les McKeown and his Legendary Bay City Rollers Thursday 12th November £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
Gavin Webster: World Tour Friday 20th November 2015 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Only Yesterday Saturday 21st November 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
Lets Twist Again Sunday 22nd November £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Searchers Thursday 26th November 2015 £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Elvis Years Saturday 28th November 2015 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
The King of Pop Thursday 3rd December £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment presents 'Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs' Thursday 10th December - Sunday 3rd January £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Whitley Bay Pantomime Society presents Cinderella Tuesday 12th - Sunday 17th January 2016 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Tynemouth Amateur Operatic Society presents - Into The Woods Tuesday 23rd - Saturday 27th February £13.00 PLAYHOUSE

Other venues

Events Date £Price Venue
S Club 7 'Bring it all Back' Saturday 9th May 2015 £35.00 MRA
Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular Thursday 28th May 2015 £20.00 MRA
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Tuesday 9th June - Saturday 13th June 2015 £22.50 MRA
Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015 £35.00 MRA
Simply Red Friday 4th December 2015 £45.00 MRA
Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015 Monday 7th December 2015 £25.00 MRA