JOIN OUR WEB CLUB
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 248 1588

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to one of our events. Our list below shows some of the great events that have group booking discounts available.

PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Events Date £Price Venue
An Intimate Evening with Russell Watson Up Close & Personal Wednesday 4th March 2015 £32.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Blues Brothers Experience Friday 6th March 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
One Night of Tom Jones Saturday 7th March 2015 £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
Sex in Suburbia Tuesday 10th March 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Rose Marie Friday 13th March 2015 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Rat Pack: 15th Anniversary Tour Saturday 14th March £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Moscow Ballet La Classique Presents Sleeping Beauty Monday 16th March 2015 £21.50 PLAYHOUSE
Rock 'n' Roll Paradise Saturday 21st March 2015 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Stars Academy present ‘Magical Moments’ & ‘Beauty & the Beast’ Sunday 22nd March 2015 £8.50 PLAYHOUSE
Mercury Thursday 26th March £14.00 PLAYHOUSE
Joe Longthorne Friday 27th March 2015 £22.50 PLAYHOUSE
Gillian Quinn School of Dance presents: La Fille Mal Gardée Sunday 29th March 2015 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Thursday 2nd April 2015 £17.00 PLAYHOUSE
Tim Vine - Tim Timinee Tim Timinee Tim Tim To You Wednesday 8th April 2015 £21.00 PLAYHOUSE
Wizard of Oz Thursday 9th & Friday 10th April 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Show Must Go On! presented by 30Second Productions Saturday 11th April 2015 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Counterfeit Sixties Sunday 12th April 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
Freddie Starr (16+) Thursday 16th April 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Abba Mania Friday 17th April 2015 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Rob Kingsley - A Vision of Elvis Saturday 18th April 2015 £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
Whitley Bay Operatic Society Presents Sunshine on Leith Tuesday 21st - Saturday 25th April 2015 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Dance Evolution Ltd present Explosion! Tuesday 28th April 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
We'll Meet Again Wednesday 29th April 2015 £10.50 PLAYHOUSE
Celebration of John Denver: Country Roads Thursday 30th April £15.00 PLAYHOUSE
T.Rextasy Saturday 2nd May 2015 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Memory Lane Wednesday 6th May 2015 £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
Banff Film Festival Thursday 7th and Friday 8th May 2015 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Rich Hall - 3:10 to Humour Saturday 9th May 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
Mary Black - The Last Call Tour Monday 11th May 2015 £27.50 PLAYHOUSE
Eddi Reader Wednesday 13th May 2015 £22.50 PLAYHOUSE
Ultimate Genesis: Los Endos Saturday 16th May 2015 £17.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Illegal Eagles Sunday 17th May 2015 £21.50 PLAYHOUSE
Dirty Dusting Wednesday 20th May 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Gerry 'Cross the Mersey-An Evening with Gerry and The Pacemakers Thursday 21st May 2015 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Saturday Night Bee Gees Friday 22nd May 2015 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Chuckle Brothers - The Chuckles of Oz Saturday 23rd May 2015 £14.00 PLAYHOUSE
Joe McElderry - The Evolution Tour Sunday 24th May 2015 £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
Pop Factor - The Concert Sunday 31st May 2015 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
That'll Be The Day Friday 5th June £22.50 PLAYHOUSE
69 Shades of Black Saturday 6th June 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Stage Tynemouth presents 3 New One Act Plays for Children: The Lift, Beneath the Waves of Whitley Bay and Bernard! Saturday 20th June £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Michaela Percival School of Dancing present Dare2Dance Saturday 27th June £8.50 PLAYHOUSE
Back to Broadway Sunday 28th June 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
Saturday Stage School presents The Little Mermaid featuring Dazzling Disney Sunday 5th July £9.50 PLAYHOUSE
Sing-a-Long-a-Frozen Sunday 26th July 2015 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Ken Dodd Happiness Show Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th August £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Pongo's Party Tuesday 25th August 2015 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Hank, Cash & Cline Friday 2nd October 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Lindisfarne Story Sunday 4th October 2015 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Mad About The Musicals Wednesday 7th October 2015 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Roachford & The Christians Saturday 10th October 2015 £27.50 PLAYHOUSE
Charlie Landsborough Wednesday 21st October 2015 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Gavin Webster: World Tour Friday 20th November 2015 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment presents 'Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs' Thursday 10th December - Sunday 3rd January £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Whitley Bay Pantomime Society presents Cinderella Tuesday 12th - Sunday 17th January 2016 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE

Other venues

Events Date £Price Venue
Usher with special guests Nico & Vinz Wednesday 18th March 2015 £35.00 MRA
WWE Live Thursday 9th April 2015 £20.00 MRA
CBeebies Live! Presents Justin & Friends Mr Tumble's Circus Monday 13th April 2015 £13.50 MRA
Harlem Globetrotters Friday 24th April 2015 £15.00 MRA
S Club 7 'Bring it all Back' Saturday 9th May 2015 £35.00 MRA
Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular Thursday 28th May 2015 £20.00 MRA
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Tuesday 9th June - Saturday 13th June 2015 £22.50 MRA
Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015 £35.00 MRA
Simply Red Friday 4th December 2015 £45.00 MRA
Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015 Monday 7th December 2015 £25.00 MRA
Hairspray Monday 13th - Saturday 18th April 2015 £14.00 TYNE THEATRE