BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 248 1588

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to one of our events. Our list below shows some of the great events that have group booking discounts available.


Events Date £Price Venue
The Ravenswood Singers present Christmas Magic Wednesday 2nd December 2015 £14.50 PLAYHOUSE
The King of Pop *Only Single Seats Remaining* Thursday 3rd December £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment presents 'Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs' with Steve Walls and Faye Tozer from Steps Thursday 10th December 2015 - Sunday 3rd January 2016 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Whitley Bay Pantomime Society presents Cinderella Tuesday 12th - Sunday 17th January 2016 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
North Tyneside Disability Forum presents Variety Show Friday 29th January 2016 £7.00 PLAYHOUSE
Showaddywaddy Saturday 30th January 2016 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Michael Portillo - Life: A Game of Two Halves Sunday 31st January 2016 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Friday 5th February 2016 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
North Tyneside Steelband presents ‘Steelin’ the Show’ Saturday 6th February 2016 £6.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Blues Band Friday 12th February 2016 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Tynemouth Amateur Operatic Society presents Into The Woods Tuesday 23rd - Saturday 27th February £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
Let's Hang On: The Music of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Saturday 5th March 2016 £21.00 PLAYHOUSE
Banff Film Festival World Tour (12A) Thursday 10th & Friday 11th March 2016 £11.50 PLAYHOUSE
Forever Jackson Saturday 12th March 2016 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Chicago Blues Brothers Saturday 26th March 2016 £21.00 PLAYHOUSE
Juke Box Sixties Saturday 2nd April 2016 £15.50 PLAYHOUSE
Grimethorpe Colliery Band Sunday 3rd April £21.00 PLAYHOUSE
Pop Factor: The Concert Saturday 9th April 2016 £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
Whitney: Queen of the Night Thursday 14th April 2016 £21.00 PLAYHOUSE
Russell Watson... Songs from the Heart Thursday 28th April 2016 £32.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Dolly Parton Story with special guest Peter White as Kenny Rogers Saturday 30th April 2016 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
All Our Yesterdays Thursday 5th May 2016 £14.00 PLAYHOUSE
T.Rextasy Saturday 7th May 2016 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
David Starkey - The King Is Dead: Royal Death and Succession under The Tudors Wednesday 11th May 2016 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
North Tyneside Council present Breakin' Convention 2016 featuring The Ruggeds, Antoinette Gomis and Iron Skulls Saturday 14th May 2016 £8.00 PLAYHOUSE
Dirty Dusting Thursday 19th May 2016 £21.00 PLAYHOUSE
Arrival: The Hits of ABBA Friday 20th May 2016 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
That'll Be The Day Saturday 11th June 2016 £24.00 PLAYHOUSE
Bye Bye Baby: The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Thursday 6th October 2016 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE

Other venues

Events Date £Price Venue
Simply Red with special guest Natalie Imbruglia Friday 4th December 2015 £45.00 MRA
Metro Radio & TFM Christmas Live 2015 First Line Up Confirmed Monday 7th December 2015 £25.00 MRA