JOIN OUR WEB CLUB
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 248 1588

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to one of our events. Our list below shows some of the great events that have group booking discounts available.

PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Events Date £Price Venue
Whitley Bay Operatic Society presents Boogie Nights Tuesday 21st - Saturday 25th October 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Songs of Sister Act *Cancelled* Sunday 26th October 2014 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Circus of Horrors- The Night of the Zombie Monday 27th October 2014 £15.00 PLAYHOUSE
Stones In His Pockets Tuesday 28th October 2014 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Paul Daniels and Debbie McGee Back...despite popular demand! Wednesday 29th October 2014 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Hollywood Bees Present The Music of The Hollies & Crosby Stills and Nash Friday 31st October 2014 £15.50 PLAYHOUSE
Elkie Brooks Saturday 1st November 2014 £22.00 PLAYHOUSE
The D-Day Darlings sing The Songs That Won The War Sunday 9th November 2014 £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story Wednesday 12th November 2014 £19.00 PLAYHOUSE
The South with Special Guest Tristan Mackay Thursday 13th November 2014 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Moscow Ballet La Classique Swan Lake Monday 17th November 2014 £21.50 PLAYHOUSE
Joe Longthorne Wednesday 19th November 2014 £22.50 PLAYHOUSE
My Dalek Has A Puncture PG Thursday 20th November 2014 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Roy Orbison & Friends Friday 21st November 2014 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Tynemouth District Scout Council present 'Tynemouth Gang Show 2014' Tuesday 25th - Saturday 29th November 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Elvis Years Sunday 30th November 2014 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Ravenswood Singers present 'Magical Sounds of Christmas' Tuesday 2nd December 2014 £14.00 PLAYHOUSE
Factory Dance Academy presents Jingle Jam Wednesday 3rd and Thursday 4th December £8.00 PLAYHOUSE
King of Pop - The Legend Continues...Starring Navi! Friday 5th December 2014 £10.00 PLAYHOUSE
Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment presents 'Beauty & The Beast' *Starring Roxanne Pallett, Jeremy Edwards & Steve Walls* Saturday 13th December - Sunday 4th January 2015 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Whitley Bay Pantomime Society presents 'Sleeping Beauty' Tuesday 13th - Sunday 18th January 2015 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
Omid Djalili: Iranalamadingdong (16+) Wednesday 21st January 2015 £25.00 PLAYHOUSE
North Tyneside Disability Forum Presents 'Variety Show' Friday 30th January £6.00 PLAYHOUSE
Showaddywaddy Saturday 31st January 2015 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Gerry 'Cross the Mersey-An Evening with Gerry and The Pacemakers Wednesday 4th February 2015 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Simon and Garfunkel Story Friday 6th February 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
Beatlemania Saturday 7th February £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Steve Parrish: M.A.D Tour Friday 13th February £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Let's Hang On Sunday 15th February 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Basil Brush Show Thursday 19th February 2015 £12.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Bon Jovi Experience Friday 20th February 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
Me and My Girl Tuesday 24th - Saturday 28th February £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Blues Brothers Experience Friday 6th March 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
One Night of Tom Jones Saturday 7th March 2015 £19.50 PLAYHOUSE
Moscow Ballet La Classique Presents Sleeping Beauty Monday 16th March 2015 £21.50 PLAYHOUSE
Rock 'n' Roll Paradise Saturday 21st March 2015 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE
Tim Vine - Tim Timinee Tim Timinee Tim Tim To You Wednesday 8th April 2015 £21.00 PLAYHOUSE
Wizard of Oz Thursday 9th & Friday 10th April 2015 £16.00 PLAYHOUSE
The Counterfeit Sixties Sunday 12th April 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
T.Rextasy Saturday 2nd May 2015 £18.50 PLAYHOUSE
Memory Lane Wednesday 6th May 2015 £13.00 PLAYHOUSE
Banff Film Festival Thursday 7th and Friday 8th May 2015 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
Mary Black - The Last Call Tour Monday 11th May 2015 £27.50 PLAYHOUSE
The Illegal Eagles Sunday 17th May 2015 £21.50 PLAYHOUSE
Gerry 'Cross the Mersey-An Evening with Gerry and The Pacemakers Thursday 21st May 2015 £17.50 PLAYHOUSE
Pop Factor - The Concert Sunday 31st May 2015 £9.00 PLAYHOUSE
69 Shades of Black Saturday 6th June 2015 £20.00 PLAYHOUSE
Hank, Cash & Cline Friday 2nd October 2015 £16.50 PLAYHOUSE
Mad About The Musicals Wednesday 7th October 2015 £18.00 PLAYHOUSE

Other venues

Events Date £Price Venue
The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour Thursday 30th October 2014 £27.50 MRA
Lee Evans: Monsters Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th November 2014 £30.00 MRA
WWE Live Wednesday 12th November 2014 £20.00 MRA
Bryan Adams: Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour Sunday 16th November 2014 £39.50 MRA
Metro Radio Christmas Live 2014 with Ed Sheeran, Clean Bandit, Jess Glynne, Neon Jungle, Nicole Scherzinger and Sigma Friday 28th November 2014 £25.00 MRA
Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The Final Arena Tour Wednesday 3rd December 2014 £43.50 MRA
Status Quo Live in Concert with special guests Chas & Dave Monday 8th December 2014 £39.50 MRA
Diversity - Limitless the Reboot Saturday 13th December 2014 £25.00 MRA
Andre Rieu Tour 2014 Sunday 14th December 2014 £40.00 MRA
Russell Howard: Wonderbox Tuesday 16th December 2014 £27.50 MRA
CBeebies Live! Presents Justin & Friends Mr Tumble's Circus Monday 13th April 2015 £13.50 MRA
Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular Thursday 28th May 2015 £20.00 MRA
How Now Mrs Brown Cow Tuesday 9th June - Saturday 13th June 2015 £22.50 MRA
Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015 £35.00 MRA
Ruby Wax: Sane New World Sunday 26th October 2014 £15.00 TYNE THEATRE
The Bobby Thompson Story Thursday 30th October 2014 £13.00 TYNE THEATRE
Copacabana Monday 3rd - Friday 7th November 2014 £17.50 TYNE THEATRE
The Sensational 60's Experience Saturday 8th November 2014 £23.50 TYNE THEATRE
The North Face® Summit Tour Saturday 15th November 2014 £9.00 TYNE THEATRE
The Twist Sunday 23rd November 2014 £19.00 TYNE THEATRE
The Nutcracker with a large live Orchestra Friday 28th November 2014 £16.00 TYNE THEATRE
Cinderella: Christmas Pantomime Friday 5th - Tuesday 30th December 2014 £10.00 TYNE THEATRE
Hairspray Monday 13th - Saturday 18th April 2015 £14.00 TYNE THEATRE